Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Garrett Andersen

Principal
garrett.andersen@nebo.edu

Amanda Shepherd

Facilitator
amanda.shepherd@nebo.edu

Amy Mafi

Secretary
amy.mafi@nebo.edu

Tiffany Manwaring

Assistant Secretary/PR Specialist
tiffany.manwaring@nebo.edu

Terena Anderson

Skills Coach
terena.anderson@nebo.edu

Karen Smith

Counselor
Karen.smith@nebo.edu

Kendra McPherson

Psychologist
kendra.mcpherson@nebo.edu

Susan Jurkatis

Instructional Coach
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Tiffany Boston

Nurse
tiffany.boston@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Niel Gasser

Head Custodian
niel.gasser@nebo.edu

Carey Taylor

Head Sweeper
carey.taylor@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Hales

Kindergarten teacher
amanda.hales@nebo.edu

Shelly Gillies

Kindergarten teacher
shelly.gillies@nebo.edu
kindergarten blog

Katie King

Kindergarten teacher
katie.king@nebo.edu

Sue Leber

Kindergarten teacher
sue.leber@nebo.edu
kindergarten blog
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Laurel Christensen

1st grade teacher
laurel.christensen@nebo.edu

Erin Cope

1st grade teacher
erin.cope@nebo.edu

Erin Creamer

1st grade teacher
erin.creamer@nebo.edu

Libby Froerer

1st grade teacher
libby.froerer@nebo.edu

Lori Matteis

1st grade teacher
lori.matteis@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Crystal Averett

2nd grade teacher
crystal.averett@nebo.edu

Josh L Hales

2nd grade teacher
josh.hales@nebo.edu

Chris Latham

2nd grade teacher
chris.latham@nebo.edu

Liz Risinger

2nd Grade Teacher
liz.risinger@nebo.edu

Alisha Young

2nd Grade Teacher
alisha.young@nebo.edu

Hailey Allsop

2nd grade teacher
hailey.allsop@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Laura Reynolds

3rd Grade Teacher
laura.reynolds@nebo.edu

Karilyn Diede

3rd grade teacher
karilyn.diede@nebo.edu

Marissa McKinnon

3rd grade teacher
marissa.mckinnon@nebo.edu

Melissa Evans

3rd grade teacher
melissa.jenson@nebo.edu

Amy Staheli

3th grade teacher
amy.staheli@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Erica Dietz

4th Grade Teacher
erica.dietz@nebo.edu

Leah Dozier

4th grade teacher
leah.dozier@nebo.edu

Shareka Gregory

4th grade teacher
shareka.hall@nebo.edu

Sheila Robbins

4th grade teacher
sheila.robbins@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Sorensen

5th grade teacher
jennifer.sorensen@nebo.edu

Lisa Lyman

5th grade teacher
lisa.lyman@nebo.edu

Neisha Coutlee

5th grade teacher
neisha.coutlee@nebo.edu
Mrs. Coutlee's Class Website

Shonacee Schmidt

5th grade teacher
shonacee.schmidt@nebo.edu

Ellayna LeFevre

5th grade teacher
ellayna.lefevre@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

McKell Cope

6th grade teacher
mckell.cope@nebo.edu

Kellie Nelson

6th grade teacher
kellie.nelson@nebo.edu

Laura Elzinga

6th grade teacher
laura.elzinga@nebo.edu

Breeanna Heaps

6th grade teacher
breeanna.heaps@nebo.edu
Self Contained Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Diana Telford

Classroom Technician
diana.telford@nebo.edu

Peggy Freek

Special Education Teacher
peggy.freek@nebo.edu

Cathy Fedler

Classroom Technician
cathy.fedler@nebo.edu

Rebecca Rockwood

Classroom Technician
rebecca.rockwood@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Shelley Barney

Resource Technician
shelley.barney@nebo.edu

Jessica Reese

Speech
jessica.reese@nebo.edu

Lynette Geary

Resource Teacher
lynette.geary@nebo.edu

Darci Blackett

Resource Technician
darci.blackett@nebo.edu

Monica Rudd

Resource Teacher
monica.rudd@nebo.edu

Hannah Robison

Speech Technician
hannah.robison@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Library Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Coming Soon

Librarian

Julie Knight

Take Home Librarian
julie.knight@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Coming Soon

Physical Education Technician

Lezlie Watson

Visual Arts Technician
lezlie.watson@nebo.edu

HaeLee Burrell

Drama / Music Technician
haelee.burrell@nebo.edu

Coming Soon

Math Technicain

April Williams

Keyboarding Technician
april.williams@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Richelle Thurston

Lunchroom Clerk
richelle.thurston@nebo.edu

Amy Minson

Lunchroom Clerk
amy.minson@nebo.edu

Dianna Brinkman

Lunchroom Clerk
dianna.brinkman@nebo.edu

Janette Moleff

Lunchroom Clerk
janette.moleff@nebo.edu
Trustlands
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Nielson

Trustlands
Ashley.nielson@nebo.edu

Carrie Naulu

Trustlands
carrie.naulu@nebo.edu

JJ Peay

Trustlands
jj.peay@nebo.edu

Lorraine Jones

Trustlands
lorraine.jones@nebo.edu

Marilyn Paice

Trustlands / Choir Director
marilyn.paice@nebo.edu

Sandra Hubbs

Trustlands
sandra.hubbs@nebo.edu