Faculty and Staff

Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Garrett Andersen

Principal
garrett.andersen@nebo.edu

Amanda Shepherd

Facilitator
amanda.shepherd@nebo.edu

Amy Mafi

Secretary
amy.mafi@nebo.edu

Tiffany Manwaring

Assistant Secretary/PR Specialist
tiffany.manwaring@nebo.edu

Terena Anderson

Skills Coach
terena.anderson@nebo.edu

Kendra McPherson

Psychologist
kendra.mcpherson@nebo.edu

Mike Lewis

Counselor
mike.lewis@nebo.edu

Tiffany Boston

Nurse
tiffany.boston@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Niel Gasser

Head Custodian
niel.gasser@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Hales

Kindergarten teacher
amanda.hales@nebo.edu

Shelly Gillies

Kindergarten teacher
shelly.gillies@nebo.edu
kindergarten blog

Katie King

Kindergarten teacher
katie.king@nebo.edu

Sue Leber

Kindergarten teacher
sue.leber@nebo.edu
kindergarten blog
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Laurel Christensen

1st grade teacher
laurel.christensen@nebo.edu

Erin Cope

1st grade teacher
erin.cope@nebo.edu

Erin Creamer

1st grade teacher
erin.creamer@nebo.edu

Libby Froerer

1st grade teacher
libby.froerer@nebo.edu

Liz Crouch

1st grade teacher
liz.crouch@nebo.edu

Lori Matteis

1st grade teacher
lori.matteis@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Crystal Averett

2nd grade teacher
crystal.averett@nebo.edu

Josh L Hales

2nd grade teacher
josh.hales@nebo.edu

Audrey Gardner

2nd grade teacher
audrey.gardner@nebo.edu

Chris Latham

2nd grade teacher
chris.latham@nebo.edu

Angela Nelson

2nd grade teacher
angela.nelson@nebo.edu

Hailey Allsop

2nd grade teacher
hailey.allsop@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karilyn Diede

3rd grade teacher
karilyn.diede@nebo.edu

Brittany Dickson

3rd grade teacher
brittany.dickson@nebo.edu

Melissa Evans

3rd grade teacher
melissa.jenson@nebo.edu

Amy Staheli

3th grade teacher
amy.staheli@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Erica Dietz

4th grade teacher
erica.dietz@nebo.edu

Leah Dozier

4th grade teacher
leah.dozier@nebo.edu

Breeanna Gibson

4th grade teacher
breeanna.gibson@nebo.edu

Shareka Gregory

4th grade teacher
shareka.hall@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Sorensen

5th grade teacher
jennifer.sorensen@nebo.edu

Neisha Coutlee

5th grade teacher
neisha.coutlee@nebo.edu
Mrs. Coutlee's Class Website

Laura Elzinga

5th grade teacher
laura.elzinga@nebo.edu

Ellayna LeFevre

5th grade teacher
ellayna.lefevre@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

McKell Cope

6th grade teacher
mckell.cope@nebo.edu

Kellie Nelson

6th grade teacher
kellie.nelson@nebo.edu

Zach Evans

6th grade teacher
zach.evans@nebo.edu
Self Contained Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Diana Telford

classroom technician
diana.telford@nebo.edu

Peggy Freek

special education teacher
peggy.freek@nebo.edu

Rebecca Funk

classroom technician
rebecca.funk@nebo.edu

Rebecca Rockwood

classroom technician
rebecca.rockwood@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Shelley Barney

Resource Technician
shelley.barney@nebo.edu

Sarah Gordon

speech/language pathologist
sarah.gordon@nebo.edu

Joni Jensen

speech technician
joni.jensen@nebo.edu

Amy Andrus

Resource Teacher
amy.andrus@nebo.edu

Monica Rudd

resource teacher
monica.rudd@nebo.edu

Lorraine Jones

resource technician
lorraine.jones@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu
Library Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Jone Dixon

librarian
jone.dixon@nebo.edu

Julie Knight

take home librarian
julie.knight@nebo.edu
Planning Time Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Mrs. Wyckoff

physical education technician

Lezlie Watson

visual arts technician
lezlie.watson@nebo.edu

New Teacher

drama/music technician

New Teacher

math technicain

April Williams

keyboarding technician
april.williams@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Richelle Thurston

Lunchroom Clerk
richelle.thurston@nebo.edu

Amy Minson

Lunchroom
amy.minson@nebo.edu

Diana Brinkman

Lunchroom
diana.brinkman@nebo.edu

Janette Moleff

Lunchroom
janette.moleff@nebo.edu