Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Website

Shelley Barney

Resource Technician
shelley.barney@nebo.edu

Sarah Gordon

speech/language pathologist
sarah.gordon@nebo.edu

Joni Jensen

speech technician
joni.jensen@nebo.edu

Amy Andrus

Resource Teacher
amy.andrus@nebo.edu

Monica Rudd

resource teacher
monica.rudd@nebo.edu

Hannah Robison

Speech Technician
hannah.robison@nebo.edu

Lorraine Jones

resource technician
lorraine.jones@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu