You are here

Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Website

Shelley Barney

Resource Technician
shelley.barney@nebo.edu

Hadley Stuart

Speech Teacher, M.S. CF-SLP
hadley.bangerter@nebo.edu

Sara Avila

Speech
sara.avila@nebo.edu

Monica Rudd

Resource Teacher
monica.rudd@nebo.edu

Amy Van Dyk

TSSA/Enrichment
amy.vandyk@nebo.edu

Hannah Bryan

Speech Technician
hannah.robison@nebo.edu

Lisa Bean

GAINS Drama Specialist
lisa.bean@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu

April Williams

Keyboarding Specialist
april.williams@nebo.edu