Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Website

Shelley Barney

Resource Technician
shelley.barney@nebo.edu

Jessica Reese

Speech
jessica.reese@nebo.edu

Lynette Geary

Resource Teacher
lynette.geary@nebo.edu

Darci Blackett

Resource Technician
darci.blackett@nebo.edu

Monica Rudd

Resource Teacher
monica.rudd@nebo.edu

Hannah Robison

Speech Technician
hannah.robison@nebo.edu

Lisa Bean

GAINS Drama Specialist
lisa.bean@nebo.edu

Sonia Fernandez

ESL Specialist
sonia.fernandez@nebo.edu