First Grade

Name / Position Email / Website Website

Laurel Christensen

1st grade teacher
laurel.christensen@nebo.edu

Erin Cope

1st grade teacher
erin.cope@nebo.edu

Erin Creamer

1st grade teacher
erin.creamer@nebo.edu

Libby Froerer

1st grade teacher
libby.froerer@nebo.edu

Liz Risinger

1st grade teacher
liz.risinger@nebo.edu

Lori Matteis

1st grade teacher
lori.matteis@nebo.edu