You are here

Spelling Bee Winners

Submitted by tiffany.manwaring on Mon, 02/23/2015 - 12:49
Tiffany Manwaring

We would like to congratulate Samuel Van Dyk for winning this years spelling bee! Samuel is a 4th grader and competed against 4th, 5th and 6th grade students! Our runners up were: Jonah Furhiman (2nd place) and Katelyn Gause (3rd place).

Honorable mentions:Drew Jackson, Lindsey Pratt, Whitney Chappell, Caden Blair, Caleb Chandler, Mason Oldham, Jack Anglesey, Aysha Child, Xander Hulse, Cameron Prescott, Kalen Prescott, Zak Gesullo, Dallyn Edmunds, Coy McBride, Makenna Dockter, Mason Roberts, Dallin Tueller, Ariana Perez, Joshua Glassford, Jackson Coxson, Kim Lau, Stevie Bagley, and Whitney Morehouse.